• <i id="J025"></i>
    <blockquote id="J025"><del id="J025"></del></blockquote>
    <i id="J025"><button id="J025"><listing id="J025"></listing></button></i>
  •  
     
    1,900,000 syringes from CNC arrive in Cuba! Print E-mail

    August 17, 2020

    Hundreds of nadians - individuals, trade unions and organizations, from Halifax to Victoria, purchased one million, nine hundred thousand syringes for Cuba to use for its home-developed, high efficiency vaccines against Covid-19.

    Today, at the reception ceremony in Havana, Noemí Rabaza Fernández, 1st Vice-President of the Cuban Institute of Friendship with the Peoples (IP), speaking of the CNC’s member organizations said, “All of them had to face the restrictions and obstacles imposed by the absurd policy of economic, commercial and financial blockade imposed by the United States on Cuba, intensified in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic,"

    This is a magnificent accomplishment by nadians who support Cuba in its struggles against the pandemic and the cruel U.S. Blockade, each syringe comes with the logo of the nadian Network on Cuba (CNC).

    Read more...
     
    September 5: Montreal r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

    Dimanche 5 septembre, 2021
    14H (heure lole)
    Départ du: Stationnement Coin Sherbrooke Et lixa-Lavallée

    Read more...
     
    September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar Print E-mail

    Let's Go to Cuba!
    With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade

    Sunday September 12
    4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
    6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
    7pm Eastern

    Click to register via Zoom

    Read more...
     
    September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail

    Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

    Friday, September 17, 2020

    7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

    Click here to register

    Read more...
     
    August 29: lgary Medil Supplies for Cuba Fundraiser Print E-mail

    CCFA- lgary along side the nadian lixto Garcia Solidarity Brigade, proud to support our friends the "Asociación Juan Gualberto Gómez de Residentes Cubanos en Toronto" by accepting donations of much needed medil supplies that is been shipped to the various provinces within Cuba.

    Read more...
     
    August 29: Vancouver r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

    Lift the US Blockade on Cuba!

    August 29, 2021
    2PM - Picnic
    12PM - r ravan
    For lotion ll: 604-780-4029


    Read more...
     
    «StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

    Page 1 of 33

    Cuba News and Events

    What’s going on in Cuba?
    07/08/2021
    Thumbnail

    Monday 9 August, 6.30pm BSTSpeakers from Cuba, Bolivia and Britain discuss recent events on the island: the misreporting, the role of US economic warf...

    60 years Ago until today! Defining Anniversaries of the Cuban revolution
    21/04/2021

    WEDNESDAY APRIL 21
    5pm Pacific Time / 8pm Eastern Time

    Featuring:
    >> PEDRO LUIS PEDROSO CUESTA - Cuban Ambassador to the United Nations
    >> LIAN...

    Perspectives from Havana in a Year of Covid and Embargo – A Series of Weekly Conversations
    21/04/2021

    WEBINAR SERIES

    April 13: From the Perspective of an Economist – Estéban Morales
    April 20: From the Perspective of Science & Healthre – LU...

    More Cuba-Related News and Events

    Like the nadian Network on Cuba on Facebook

    nadian Network on Cuba on Twitter

    CNC News and Events

    September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar
    27/08/2021

    Let's Go to Cuba!
    With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work BrigadeSunday September 12
    4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
    6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
    7pm Eastern...

    September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba
    20/08/2021

    Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

    Friday, September 17, 2020

    7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Centr...











    August 17: Lift the US Blockade on Cuba! Virtual Picket
    13/08/2021

    >> AWARD CUBA’S INTERNATIONAL MEDIL BRIGADE THE NOBEL PRIZE!
    >> U.S. REMOVE CUBA FROM THE SO-LLED "STATE SPONSORS OF TERRORISM" LIST!...

    More CNC News and Events
     

    Contact the CNC

    Co-Chairs
    Isaac Saney
    Elizabeth Hill
    cnc@

    National Spokesperson
    Isaac Saney
    902-449-4967
    isaney@hotmail.com

    Hurrine Relief Efforts 
    Keith Ellis
    zellis@yorku.

    Che Guevara Brigade
    Janine Solanki
    chevolbrigade@gmail.com

    CNC Webmaster
    Azza Rojbi
    webmaster@

    Follow us on Social Media:
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Instagram



    Resources and Information

    ?

    ?

    ?


    Granma International

    Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Granma. Send your name, address and postal code, plus a cheque or money order for $45 to:

    National Publitions Centre
    PO Box 264, Adelaide Station
    Toronto, ON M5C 2J8
    Please indite French or English edition.

    ?

    ?

    วิเคราะห์บอลแอฟริกาใต้กับเซเนกัล| เปิดยูสเซอร์เล่นสล็อต| thaislot99| เกมส์ ตก ปลา ออนไลน์ pc| ทางเข้าpg pocket games slot| วิเคราะห์อเมริกันฟุตบอล| autobet-autobet gclub| โปร คา สิ โน ag| สล็อต ทดลองเล่น เครดิตฟรี ไม่ต้องฝากก่อน ไม่ต้องแชร์ ยืนยันเบอร์โทรศัพท์| กลุ่มเป้าหมาย การพนัน| วิเคราะห์บอล พี เอ สวี ไอ น. ด์ โฮ เฟ่ น. วันนี้| เว็บ บอล แจก เครดิต ฟรี ล่าสุด 2021| บอล 2021 ออนไลน์| sweet bonanza ซื้อฟรี ส ปิ น 20 บาท| spin coin master ฟรี ไอโฟน| พรีเมียร์ลีก อังกฤษ คืนนี้| ทดลองเล่นสล็อตฟรี 2022 ฟรี ล่าสุด| เว็บพนันออนไลน์ ฟรีเครดิต ไม่ต้องฝาก 2022| แผนการเล่น สเปอร์ส 2021-2021|